ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrmagoo59

Menu

mrmagoo59

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • outdoor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

now, being in the later years, I think it's important to take a step back and discover what you want out of life, And for me it's timeto find a soul mate who also finds there at the cross roads of life, someone to giggle at lifes troubles and really get on and enjoy life no matter what hand your dealt'

More About My Match

Someone who likes the interests I have! Gardening Lovely walks in the forest and by the seaside, perfect match would be a walk in the forest a quiet pub lunch and then home to watch a good film, ideally someone who also like formula one and other sports

Connect with mrmagoo59

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.