ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrlonelyboy74

Menu

mrlonelyboy74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm a Portuguese canadian citizen
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a gentleman bartender. In europe I worked mostly in high class fancy 4 to 5 star hotels.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I'm Louie, I recently returned to Canada and I'm tired of jumping through hoops just to meet women here and I don't know what else to do or say. In europe, I'd go to singles bars or dances and I had no problem meeting people, here everything is online. I'm sorry if I suck at this.

I just want to meet someone

More About My Match

Honest sweet romantic lover funny loyal
I seek someone who also seeks something meaningful. I'll never disrespect you and just would the same in return.

Connect with mrlonelyboy74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.