ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrlikeallyourshi

Menu

mrlikeallyourshi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Accounting Manager for Css corp
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a honest,caring,thoughtful,passionate guy. I believe that if you treat your lady like a queen then she will treat you like a king. I believe in opening doors, pulling chairs out for my lady. I played college baseball and still play baseball to stay active and fit. I love outdoor activities but I'm not a hiker like it seems everyone on this site says they are but I'm willing to give it a shot I'm always up for a challenge. . I would love to find the right person to do it with. I'm looking for someone that has similar qualities. Again i don't see likes so if you like me please message me.

More About My Match

Looking for a serious minded woman for a serious relationship to have a family with

Connect with mrlikeallyourshi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.