ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrkristian

Menu

mrkristian

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Construction management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A hard-working ethical person that is fun-loving in a little bit mischievous, a good sense of humor.

More About My Match

Someone who has similar characteristics, fun-loving and adventurous, and must be very honest.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-42
  • Location: No Answer of EHT, New Jersey, USA
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with mrkristian

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.