ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrdpt1954

Menu

mrdpt1954

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • French Acadian heritage
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • The Lord is a big part of my life
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Computer Science
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired but active
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I pray and read the bible every day plus regular exercise, I'm in good physical condition and try to have a positive attitude. I also have a home in puriscal, Costa Rica plus love to travel and meet different cultures. Puedo hablar en tres idomas tambien. Puedo hablar de muchas cosas diferentes tambien pero mas adelante. Takes for looking y tenga un buen dia

More About My Match

A woman that believes in the Lord and loves to travel plus healthy living. Hopefully, we can share our life together as friends and lovers

Connect with mrdpt1954

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Costa Rica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.