ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrdee4

Menu

mrdee4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I do a variety of things. The goal is to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I travel a lot and now and then I get invited to do some talks on a range of topics like Life, Religion, Death etc. All the stuff I do, I do for fun - not for remuneratio
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well...where does one start to paint a picture of who they think they are??? This is something hard cause I am still discovering myself as I journey through this life.

But I can tell you quickly that when i was still in high school I was given a beating by my mother that I will never forget because the school report had a
comment from the headmaster that said "He's a class comedian". That should tell you a lot about me :-)

I am a very laid back kind of a guy. So many people are caught up in "making it in life and leaving a mark" so much so that they forget to take a moment
to breathe in a full breath, to take time and wonder at the stars, the phases of the moon or to take time and ponder on things like "why am I here on this planet" or even to appreciate life in general.

I dislike social media . . . I think it steals valuable time from a human generation in a most bizarre and undetectable way which robs people of true human contact
and independent thinking. Yes I have WhatsApp :-)

I enjoy the outdoors, reading, travelling the world and seeing how, despite appearances we are one as a human species.

My word is my bond.

I believe strong relationships are based on true love, mutual respect, common values and and not necessarily same views on life. Different views on a number of subjects are important for that individualness that we have.

More About My Match

I do not believe in coincidences - There is no such!

My perception of an ideal relationship: Someone who has a great sense of humor, who can laugh at life and its ridiculous, beautiful, trying challenges and rewards. Someone who is easy going, outgoing, simple, adventurous, sincere, truthful, kind, spontaneous, romantic and just one with reassurance via obvious effort from both sides showing that each side is happiest to be with the other person.

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who is able to deal with solitude and still be. Because it is in moments of solitude that we discover more of who we are truly.

Always mindful that we don't get to take each other for granted at any given moment - and that requires work, energy, commitment and alertness from both parties. And then the rest of all other things will fall into place - every time!!

Connect with mrdee4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.