ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrcurious79

Menu

mrcurious79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Afro Trinidadian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Diploma in Business Information Systems
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Work in the laboratory
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Introvert very loving understanding love the simple thing in life and sharing it with the person I care about. Not into the night life but will lime now and again. Love to read go to the movies. Working on having a good relationship with God. Just want to meet someone new to hang out spend time with and it's up to her if she wants more

More About My Match

Just down to earth understanding patient not on materialistic gains but give priority to wanting a genuine loyal man in her life. Enjoys the simple things in life

Connect with mrcurious79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.