ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mrblueeyes357

Menu

mrblueeyes357

  • mrblueeyes357: Looking to find someone who is honest, caring and faithful
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 18-47
  • Location: Anoka, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Plumbing service
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm hardworking I have never and will near cheat. I like the outdoors, working on projects around the house and yard, a little shy. I like walking, camping, fishing, helping others,

More About My Match

If I knew what my perfect match would be like I wouldn't be looking for someone.everyone is different the only way to know is by getting to know the other person by talking/texting to oneanother I'm looking to see if I can find true love if that's even a real thing. The one thing I hate is people who cheat I have never & will never cheat on anyone if your in a relationship with someone and you decide you want someone else be honest and end the relationship before you start a new one theres no excuse cause if you are thinking of someone else then you obviously not in love anymore

Connect with mrblueeyes357

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.