ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mralexlorenzo

Menu

mralexlorenzo

  • mralexlorenzo: A man of honor, integrity and Loving Father. Hit me up, you wont regret it.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: Rochester, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • My job is really hectic, sometimes it gets tiring but i love what i do and would not trade it out for anything. I can sometimes be referred to as a workaholic but reserved.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very respectable, honorable, and classic man and Father, i know how to treat my woman. Well you'll know more when we get to talk

More About My Match

God fearing, Beautiful, a good Mother and full of life.

Connect with mralexlorenzo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.