ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mr_robot78

Menu

mr_robot78

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I.T professional, I refurbish old computers give them the Linux treatment, I love photoshop.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like watching boxsets sopranos breaking bad and the likes. I'm making my dog watch marvel with me now she loves barking at the baddies.
I don't really like sports, watching coloured dots moving around inside a green square and getting paid silly money for it is a waste of my time. Footballers don't watch me fix computers why should I waste hours watching them, what do I get out of it, and that's all sport.
I like listening to music MTV unplugged, dance, reggae, classical, pop & rock.
I'm vegetarian about 2 years now.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is willing to learn stuff from me and teach me stuff. Who will take my side and know that I have theirs. Who is content avoiding acquaintances. Someone who is all mine and I'm all theirs. Someone nice.

Connect with mr_robot78

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.