ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mr3tk9rhappy

Menu

mr3tk9rhappy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired science teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I listen and I care. As is my nature I try to be a gentleman in my dealings with people. My hobbies are many and varied and they include but not limited to: reading, walking/gym, boating/fishing, bicycling,cooking, motorcycling, gardening, movie watching etc. My height is 6' 2" and I weigh 180 lbs. Staying in shape is important to me as I exercise daily and try to eat nutritious foods.
I enjoy intimate dinners and conversation coupled with a sprinkling of good wine. My wardrobe consists of clothes that don't embarrass me or whomever I am with .And just for the heck of it I drive a Vette.
So there you have it; a thumbnail sketch of a man who tries to understand people and act accordingly and treat them with dignity.

More About My Match

A gentle woman who realizes that respect and compromise are major attributes for a successful relationship. I would also wish that that woman is not afraid to be intimate spiritually and that she could understand that the best times of the day occur when we are talking face to face with happiness in our eyes.

Connect with mr3tk9rhappy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.