ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mpundu

Menu

mpundu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I'm a primary school teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happy lady,always smiling.
I love to take chances,I believe we Learn when we try.
Humble and caring,try me and you will never regret.
I'm currently working as a primary school teacher, I love to interact with children, I think and know that I will be the bi will be the best mom. Contact me so you can know about me

More About My Match

Looking a man who is ready to settle and have a family. Must be of my height or taller than me.
Atleast a Christian.
Looking for someone who respects all women regardless of race or colour, if you know that all you want are nudes and all that all that,guess I'm not the right lady to contact, try next door. Lol

Connect with mpundu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.