ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mphatso222

Menu

mphatso222

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My job is a job which I love with all my heart because it needs a lot of energy which has made me strong each day I also meet new people everyday which helps me into exploring more ideas .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am light in complexion, clean cause I don't feel comfortable around dirty stuff ,am a Christian lady who goes to church most Sundays, my hobbies are watching movies, listening to gospel songs and shopping ,also i love making friends especially those with benefits in that I mean those who can correct me where am wrong and also to be there for me when am in need.

More About My Match

I would love to meet one day a white guy not that old ,medium in size , good looking , knows how to dress , he must be a God fearing person , he mustn't smoke cause I myself I don't , I want some one serious the one who's ready to grow old with me.

Connect with mphatso222

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.