ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I worked as a farmer cow herdsman also pigs horses turkeys.chickens ,ploughing seeding drainage ,working on our wood mill .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Outdoors guy enjoy fishing ice fishing’s my a good listener and trust is important with people ,I’m regarded a hero after saving my neighbour from a house exsplosion and fire ,but it’s nothing somebody else would do I hopE,I work out got my own set up in my shop .i have boxed done martial arts ,semi professional soccer player in my 20 s .enjoy fixing engine s small one s .enjoy moto .

More About My Match

I’m not a fussy man ,I see beauty in lots of ways and I don’t judge. Any race or colour we are all human with red blood in our veins.some one who is open minded about there like s and passions ,fun and smiles also ,

Connect with mozermeesey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.