ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moveit2021

Menu

moveit2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • market trader and part time actor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

single live with a small friendly dog always buying and selling and acting work is now picking up
i like walks by the sea and i love to travel lots
i do smoke , i would say im not your average guy im not footy mad and i dont spend my weekends in the pub .
i like antiques and restoring vehicles

More About My Match

someone who wants to enjoy life and go on little adventures
someone who has a lust for life
someone who likes cuddles
someone who doesnt take her self top seriously and likes to have a laugh
someone who will love me

Connect with moveit2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.