ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mountainman

Menu

mountainman

  • mountainman: Old hippy , biker , mountainman looking for happiness
  • I am a: 69 yr-old man seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: soldotna, Alaska, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • part Blackfoot, part Cherokee, with some Dutch and German
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Originally from Tennessee ; but have lived in Alaska for 29 years ..I'm an easygoing person , kind of reclusive ; probably don't look it but I'm a Christian ; don't claim to be the best , but I try to live a good life . I love little kids and animals ; the outdoors; fishing, canoeing, camping , riding my Harley , working in the garden . I like almost any kind of music but prefer rock and roll , oldies , blues , bluegrass and gospel . NO rap , that's not music . I read a lot . I love good intelligent conversations . I believe communication is the key to any good relationship ; whether it be romantic or a friend . I am kinda quiet , until I get to know you . I value peace and quiet . I'm a partially disabled veteran ; but try not to let it slow me down too much .... Unless you are seriously looking for a long term relationship ; or , if you only write 2 or 3 line letters ; and if you only write one letter a week ; please don't write me ...The photos are about 10 years old ,but give you an idea of what I look like , just older and weigh less . . Can send up to date photos .. Hopeing to find someone to be my best friend and partner in one last big adventure . One more thing , people look at your profile and "like" your profile ; expecting you to see that someone "viewed" or "liked" your profile, and that you'll contact them . I don't write people who only "view" my profile or "like" it . If you're interested in getting to know me ; write me a letter .

More About My Match

First and foremost , I'm looking for a friend . I'd like to meet someone who is "real" (not just on this site to play childish games) , down to earth ; not a "drama queen" . Enjoys nature and animals . Enjoys doing things but enjoys those quiet lazy days too . Not out to lead or be led . Someone who knows a relationship has to be a 50/50 thing . Willing to work with me to have a quiet , peaceful , happy life , in the country. It would be nice if you like to garden , fish , preserve food , camp , canoe ; enjoy the outdoors ; but can enjoy a nice lazy day ,listening to rain on the roof . Someone who is affectionate ; but doesn't smother you to death . Someone interested in living in Alaska . I have everything I need except a good down to earth woman to share it all with …… Scammers and people looking for a "sugar daddy" , please don't waste your time , and mine ; by writing me . You won't get anywhere . I'm not stupid nor lonely enough to buy anyone's B.S. Meet me half way ; you might be surprised .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-70
  • Location: USA Only
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with mountainman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Alaska »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.