ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mostimalti

Menu

mostimalti

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • interesting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 54 and very independent, and I am a happy go lucky person.I like women who can understand what the world can offers,i understand my self very well,and sometimes i live in my own world, but in a good way...I like reading, playing snooker and fishing,and my best place,is in my own kitchen,love cooking,I love music especially from the 80´s,,i love animals so much,they are really my best friends... and to end,,,,i take it very easy... OHHH..and i dont like women who lie or promise and talk bullshit :)blushing blushing..why not drop a line to me,while you look at my profile.beer

More About My Match

:the same person or similar who understand what i wrote above,and knows how to have a nice time,and enjoy the life.ALL THE BEST...

Connect with mostimalti

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Malta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.