ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moscar724

Menu

moscar724

  • moscar724: Hush hush house
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 2, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am white
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I am well educated to a fault...smiles.
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I am a ritired police officer and now I work as a private investigator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple man who has got so much to give and so much to share.i am on here to make friends and see where it leads to.I am a widowed man and I have got a family small family which I cherish so much.

More About My Match

Well I just want to meet a simple and mature lady who we can spend so much time together and see where lt leads us too.

Connect with moscar724

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.