ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

morshell247

Menu

morshell247

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Ask me
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a tender and passionate woman. I know I am made for love It is important for me to feel care and attention I am a very intimate person I like touches, I like to be touched I love the sun I like to smile and I like people who know how to make me laugh. I like to make little surprises and coffee in bed. I know that I have a wonderful life ahead of me with the best man in this world

More About My Match

I am on this site to find someone sincere. I believe that a strong relationship should be built on mutual understanding, trust and love. I need love like air. I know that when you see me, you will understand everything. I need a man in whose hands I will melt like a snowflake. We will realize all our secret dreams, I will give you a fairy tale, and you give me love and peace

Connect with morshell247

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.