ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

morrisdawson

Menu

morrisdawson

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 7"  (109 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a business man, I deal in the distribution of medical and laboratory equipment I have supplied medical and laboratory equipment to several hospitals in and outside Charlotte North Carolina.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Morris Dawson,I come from England but i live in North Carolina USA
I deal in the distribution of medical and laboratory equipment.
I am also a business man, hard working, loving caring and God fearing man. I have made lots of distributions in and outside
Charlotte North Carolina USA.

More About My Match

A God fearing woman who can make a home, a playmate, someone i can always have fun with and build a home for the rest of my life with . A hard working woman ,a loving and caring someone. Does not matter the country and religion, the race etc.I hope forward to get hooked up with you.

Connect with morrisdawson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.