ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

morin29

Menu

morin29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • My job is quite fascinating and I really do love my job. It gives me the opportunity to travel around the world. Meet new people and and get to try new things.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m people’s person, an easy going man who love to travel have fun, sleep and places of my dreams, eat nice food. I’m a person who loves adventure and I really do appreciate family values.

More About My Match

My match should be an open minded person who will love to try new things with me. Hit the dance floor even if no one wants to dance lol. In short I just want a woman who appreciates that is important to have fun in a relationship.

Connect with morin29

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.