ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

morerood

Menu

morerood

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • i do travel a lot
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman who is tired of loneliness. I want love and am ready to give myself completely to a relationship. I believe that here I can find a man with whom I will create a serious relationship. I love animals and meeting my friends. I am ready for anything and to find my one and only person for life! I believe that thoughts materialize and therefore, I often imagine that in the near future I will no longer be alone.

More About My Match

I need a kind, smart, responsive, understanding and well-mannered man. Material wealth is not important to me. I know that for real happiness I only need to feel the arms of my beloved. I need a travel lover like me, so that we can explore new places together. I want to create a serious relationship based on love, respect and understanding! My man will always receive my love, tenderness and devotion. I want to see next to me a responsible person who is not afraid of problems on our way. I am ready to give a happy future to a man who wants to fall in love just like me.

Connect with morerood

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.