ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

morant81

Menu

morant81

  • morant81: am relaxed and always on the move.
  • I am a: 74 yr-old man seeking women, 40-50
  • Location: Luqa, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • am a pensioner
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a pensioner but i never stop. i walk a lot read study and research. i am a country lover and i walk a lot. i love gardening art and travelling. i love politics and take part in dicussions.i take special interest in art, water colours. i have my art collection. i love books and i reada lot. i do historical research too.

More About My Match

she must be presentable well dressed and kind. i would like to have an outgoing girl who supports my initiatives and i support hers.Am a simple living person and ilook for same. she must be religious and open minded at the same time.

Connect with morant81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.