ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moore961081

Menu

moore961081

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 7' 2"  (218 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am working with Forever Living Products https:// foreverliving .com
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a normal person and i like going for I also enjoy going to beach side to relax

A normal person who work hard to make living

I am from Florida and loves shopping and cooking when i have free time ??

I am kind and easy going person you will like to talk with at all time

I am working with Forever Living Products https://foreverliving.com and I am enjoying my job

I love travel around the world and with my Job it has able me to do so

I m funny person and you smile when your with me at all time

Please message me if you wanna to chat ....

More About My Match

Someone who is kind and easy going with simple life styles
Someone i can hold her hand and walk around everywhere we found our beautiful life

Connect with moore961081

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Taiwan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.