ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moore43567

Menu

moore43567

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Retired consultant at Bigfoot Lawn and Landscape
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very awkward this bit, well i attended Mt Healthy High School, a fan of the Milwaukee Brewers, and so far i'd probably say my favorite movie is Green Book, before moving to New York i really enjoyed visits to the hamburger wagon in Ohio the buns were really great toasted with butter, and the toppings are always fresh and tasty, i love animals and am nothing too flashy or has a very colourful personality, i have a really mild temperament and most times prefer to speak less and avoid unnecessary confrontations, summing things up i'd say i'm real and a regular man.

More About My Match

A good communication skill, outgoing and a pretty good listener that's above 50 and lives within the United States of America, must be single, legally divorced or never married and willing to move in with me in the long run.

Connect with moore43567

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.