ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moony1234

Menu

moony1234

  • moony1234: Fun loving...patient and able to cook! Love animals. Have 2 adrable miracle snow shoe cats
  • I am a: 71 yr-old man seeking women, 47-63
  • Location: Estepona, Andalusia, Spain
  • Last Online: Jul 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My deceased wife was Chinese we were very happily married for 40 years and never argued!
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Worship all faiths that believe in the One God
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Born in London. Had antique furniture shops in London UK also lived in USA now residing between Sogrande and Estepona in Souther Spain.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Born in London UK now residing between Sotogrande and Estepona in Southern Spain. Writing a book about a psychic event for the location of the biblical Ark of the Covenant chest . Egyptologist discovery of a second Sphinx location. Psychic Medium, instructor for automatic writing, ouji boatd and table levitation. Studied hypnotism. Have a great sense of humour and world traveller.

More About My Match

Must have a good sense of humour. Non argumentive as I am. Kind and considerate to others. Enjoy cruise travelling. Non demanding person. Height between 5 ft4 ins a d 5ft.7ins

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 47-63
  • Location: No Answer of Estepona, Andalusia, Spain
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with moony1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.