ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Church is important to me
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Machine maintennce and set up Material handler
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am single and would like to make a new friend to talk to and get to know over time. You need to be yourself and relax because all of us here have had a past with someone and what lessons we learned makes us who we are today. I love animals and nature.

More About My Match

Ideal match will have healed completly.from the last relationship and is ready to take a chance on coffee and a conversation with a decent man who believes trust is earned not handed out easily. This person knows the rules of do unto others. Out going and polite and witty is good too.

Connect with moonlite70

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.