ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mooncake007

Menu

mooncake007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • just a small town girl, living in a lonely world… That’s right, I’m a local girl. Born and raised
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Highly Spiritual, that's all there is to know.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • well! my job involves welcoming, and showing client(s) around and more importantly making them feel at home. It’s hardwork, but I bring a lot of energy to what I do.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Perfect dates are going for a hike, followed by a visit to a new local brewery or trying a new dinner spot and taking a walk nearby. I work hard during the week, fill my weekends with activities, and definitely can be a big ball of energy at times.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a sire who can keep up and keep me on my toes.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-65
  • Location: No Answer of Santa Clara, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Someday

Connect with mooncake007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.