ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

montunakit1

Menu

montunakit1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • My job is stress free
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm intelligent and sophisticated, with a sense of humor that is often dry, but never cruel. I value fairness, honesty and compassion, and my politics are more left than right. I'll stop to help a stranger and I'll always listen to a friend.
I'm looking for a relationship with an educated professional who is curious about the world. I'm after good company and good conversation, someone to go out with and hang out with.
I love having fun at a good event, concert, gig or gallery. I'm as comfortable in a ball gown as I am in jeans, in 5-star or at a camp site (as long as there are hot showers ). I'm open to experiencing new things in the right circumstances, so show me what you got.

More About My Match

Compatibility, mutual respect and shared interests. I also like someone who is willing to experience new things and to challenge me to do the same.

Connect with montunakit1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.