ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

monserrath

Menu

monserrath

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Website building
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to go to the theater, opera, wine. my work is in office and I like it, I am not rude and I do not like rude people but I am strong and independent. I am Hispanic and I like my noisy culture. I like to dance salsa bachata and merengue. I am faithful and honest and I demand the same, I do not like the lies, I prefer that you tell me what you want in front and we reach an agreement, 0 drama

More About My Match

I would like it to be romantic and to fill me with details.I do not like rudeness or shouting. he has to be very precise and polite. 0 Drama.

Connect with monserrath

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.