ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mons1

Menu

mons1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired à few years now, self employed most my working life, would consider working a project again with the right partner or just travel!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ex-con, loves anything outdoors trying to go straight for many years now! :))
Are there any honest, decent ladies out there in a similar position that havn't quite forgotten how to live life, help with the dishes whilst I cook and laugh a little?

More About My Match

dislikes social media, mobile phones, and in particular dating sites! :) Must possess a strong personality and matching sense of humour. Willing to explore and enjoy good times with an equally good person, are you out there....

Connect with mons1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.