ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

monnty

Menu

monnty

  • monnty: I am calm and spiritual person. I am looking for care. I rate togetherness and happiness above every
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Goa, India
  • Last Online: Apr 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work as a resort manager. I have experience in garments food processing industry retail sector and travel industry as well
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 45 year old man. I look around 30 . I am very easy going person. I respect women. I love to care and pamper my women and get care from her. I wanna treat my partner as my queen. I wanna make her feel every moment as special. I have experience in business of garments food hotel industry. I am wishing to move abroad work there and be with my partner

More About My Match

I am looking for a pretty gorgeous smiling girl. She should be caring and understanding. A girl who is experienced and has seen and understood life.
True happiness is in care and togetherness which she understands

Connect with monnty

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.