ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moniy007

Menu

moniy007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • now retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am originally from Canada but now live in the sunny island if Malta. Still a Leafs fan. No more winters. Both parents Maltese so I do speak the language. Think I'm kind compassionate and enjoy my own company . But I do enjoy friends bbq s nature gardening play chess and also told I'm a great cook and baker. Enjoy a variety of cuisines including Italian French Greek Middle eastern Asian and Indian. Like dining out but also quiet dinners at home or hosting a party is always a pleasure. Love to pamper my partner and of course would like someone to pamper me. Would like to spend my golden years with a loving man to share the beauty of life.

More About My Match

Non smoker. Easy going not argumentative or rude or quick tempered. if you are only interested in casual sex move on. Should like animals as I have a cat and small dog.

Connect with moniy007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.