ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moneyluvjoy

Menu

moneyluvjoy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am a Chef.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a fun 38 year old active person who enjoys meeting people. I like to work hard, but also have alot of fun and enjoy life. The last couple of years of my life has been focused on recovering from alcohol and drug abuse. I was a functioning addict in my late 20s early 30s and have been under sobriety for the last 2 years. So if your into drugs and partying im not interested in you. Looking for someone who enjoys being sober and being outside.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who can get my sense of humor, laugh and just have a positive outlook on life. Life is to short to hold any negative feelings or thoughts.

Connect with moneyluvjoy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.