ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

monettken

Menu

monettken

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • CNC saw ,CNC machine, handyman.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't act my age, I hang with the younger crowd, bike's, cars,Springfield. I had fun building playgrounds all over for years. I like to build,fix,handyman. I Stay active, work hard,play hard,love hard,who does not like lots of sex. I like to shop red racks, bin stores, flee markets, pawn shops, road trips just for fun.

More About My Match

Younger full of life,someone to keep up with me, likes to ride with me on my bike when it warms back up. Likes to have fun,camping ,road trips ,and plans to make it happen,positive outlook on life would be nice.

Connect with monettken

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.