ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

monalinaamaral

Menu

monalinaamaral

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I work as a waiter ini a small food stall, i work after school.. I love my job, because from there i cantik eat and survive..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple person.
Born from simple familly with very high self-esteem..
I'm used to living independently and hard.. so don't worry IM not a spoiler child..
I Will accept all my partner s past. And i'm really appreciate other people and i hope my patners too .

More About My Match

Good person, honest ..
Come from a good familly, love me and my child of course..
Want to work together to build a familly together. .
Love big familly, and respect each other accept the past and want to work hard ..

Connect with monalinaamaral

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.