ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

molova

Menu

molova

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I manage over 30 people in a small company that manufactures electronics.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Avid Patriots, Red Sox, Bruins fan who loves the outdoors. I love to ski, hike, fish and hunt (not as much as I used to.

I love to kiss and cuddle. I am affectionate and generous lover when treated the same.

More About My Match

Affectionate and a generous woman who likes to kiss, cuddle and everything in between. ?? not looking to get married again, but would like someone to share time with on activities such as sporting events (watching or going), hiking, skiing, fishing and possibly even hunting.

Connect with molova

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.