ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • molobe: Intelligent, polite and classy
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 32-40
  • Location: Nicosia, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Jun 5, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Accountant in a holding company. Tax planning.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love my work, always studying in order to become better at my occupation.
I like the sea, traveling, reading.
I enjoy calm, relaxing, beautiful places.
I’m an active person

More About My Match

My ideal match!! A man with similar interests, educated and smart. Preferable to speak my native language (Russian). Respectful, gentle, kind, with family values. And many other good aspects

Connect with molobe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.