ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mollymey

Menu

mollymey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • i love to work .
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It is not a secret that every little girl dreams of big love; the one that last for a lifetime. I am a grown-up already, but I disagree to believe that such love exists only in romantic movies and in reality everything is much more prosaic. I believe that a word "soulmate" is not just a nice word.

More About My Match

Every successful man is afraid to be trapped by "gold-diggers", but in my case I am hunting for a man with a golden heart. I truly believe that decent, sincere, kind and loyal men are rare specimens nowadays, and it is a great luck to meet one of them. A caring, tender, romantic and generous man with a good sense of humor, who also has an adventurous soul is really the one I am dreaming of. Are you here?

Connect with mollymey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.