ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mollybaby

Menu

mollybaby

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • It pays for enjoyment of life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The bad:
Owning a yacht won't impress me much. I get sea-sick.
You are shite out of luck if you are looking for an FWB or a casual hook-up. I'm not for you.
I need to be physically attracted to you - no matter how great your personality is, if I don’t fancy you it won’t happen.
I don’t do long distance relationships, even within Ireland – you have to be within easy snogging distance.
I don’t fancy older men – I already have a dad.
I don’t like chick-flicks or ultra-violent films – so don’t arrange a date around either of those.
I am a bit of a spelling Nazi.
I am traditional enough to like a man to pay on the first date – but I don’t order lobster and champagne.
I can appear very nonchalant on a first date – don’t be fooled. If I agree to a 2nd date I probably do like you.
I don’t like Skyping or talking on the telephone so if you don’t like email conversations followed by a meet-up at some point, I am not the person for you.
Not presently look

The good:
I am good company; take good care of my partner; am not a psycho-bitch or a drama queen; am a good friend to have on your side.
I don’t come with emotional or other baggage, apart from dogs. I am self-sufficient in lots of ways, although DIY is still a bit of a no-go area for me – I don’t like getting electrocuted. UPDATE:I've just sanded, buffed and refinished a wooden floor so my DIY skills are improving grin
I don’t want your house, money or car – although I would hope that you have all of those things, because you are not getting mine either.
I don't mind if you have kids, as long as you have worked out a way to make both the kids and a relationship work.
I can cook, bake, grow my own veg and even put out the wheelie bin.
I am fit and active. Enjoy hiking.
I am not looking for a husband, but a committed partner.
I am loyal and faithful, but not a dog.
I am as happy on a hillside as I am at a Picasso museum, and know how to dress appropriately for both. Not looking.

More About My Match

The bad:
If you are obese, I won’t be interested, sorry.
Nor will I be if you are shorter than me, or significantly older or younger.
If your idea of being active is changing the channel on the remote control, it won’t work.
If you don’t like women or you see them as second-class citizens put on this world to serve men, keep a-walking.
If you don’t like dogs, I am not for you.
If you are not erudite; and cannot write intelligent, witty mails, I will quickly get bored.
If you are self-obsessed and don’t feel an affinity to humanity and nature, I am not for you.
If you are stingy or small-minded, you’re not for me.
If you can’t catch my attention in the first mail, you probably never will.

The good:
I like a quietly self-confident man who is tall, attractive (to me) and enjoys life.
If you have no emotional hang-ups; are sound of mind and body; relatively active; and loves travelling and sightseeing, I want to hear from you.
If you are self-supporting; interested in learning; kind to humans and animals; chilled and relaxed; creative; good at DIY (I know, I am pushing itgrin )
If you are good company; have a similar sense of humour; and are looking for a long-term relationship with as little drama as possible, and know how to make a woman feel like the most special person on earth, then I am awaiting your mail with bated breath :-) Not looking.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-53
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Cork City, Cork, Ireland
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with mollybaby

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.