ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mollyarnold

Menu

mollyarnold

  • mollyarnold: Hello everyone! Write to me! I will be very happy!
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Last Online: 22 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work as a Manager for a company. I work there very recently and I don't want to talk about it! I want everything to work out for me! I can only talk about my work in person!
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single woman! I love to play sports and relax in the fresh air! I'm athletic, I don't like it when people don't look after their bodies. I'm an optimist!

More About My Match

I'm looking for a man who is proud of himself! I respect people who respect themselves! I don't like men who just talk and don't do anything. With men like that, I stop trusting men! I want someone to change my mind about this!

Connect with mollyarnold

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Austria »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.