ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

molly70023

Menu

molly70023

  • molly70023: Every day brings new things
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-49
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Teacher/Translator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a relaxed attitude, appreciate the simple things in life and independent thought. Love tea, coffee, decent conversation and exercise. Bit of a thing for nature, books and music. Comfortable in my own company.

More About My Match

Ideally someone who has their own views, enjoys a conflict free existence and has the ability to see the humour in things. Someone who is respectful, honest and has their feet on the ground.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-49
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Cork, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with molly70023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.