ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moktababaa

Menu

moktababaa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Am the CEO and founder of a real estate development company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a cool person and mind about other people's welfare.I like my work to a point of being a workaholic.Am an upholder of good work ethics and like sticking to strict rules of engagement when it comes to business.Am a light social drinker and like excercising in my free time.Am a lover of African rhumba music and reggae music.My heroes and heroines include Nelson Mandela,Martin Luther King Jnr,Bob Marley,Miriam Makeba,Obama and Winnie Mandela.

More About My Match

Am not a racist and want a woman who is ready to bear children so that there can be meaning in our lives.My ideal partner should have knowledge in computers,finance,real estate or management.She should be willing to relocate or work remotely.I do not entertain vulgarity.

Connect with moktababaa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.