ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I am really looking for a real relationship that is not fleeting for the sake of joking. I am looking for a confident woman who knows and desires a faithful husband with whom she will live the rest of her life in peace...
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I do not like to praise myself, but the days and situations will make you know what kind of blessed angels are present on earth in the form of human beings among people

More About My Match

I don't like lies and deceit, all I want is a woman who loves me and respects me from the bottom of her heart. I don't want the kind that golddigs .
Just be you. All human beings have flaws. We must accept each other for the wheel of life to continue.

Connect with mohammed_mudwi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.