ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • mohammadz: Looking into the future
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 25-57
  • Location: Amman, Jordan
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Car repair and maintenance from A to Z. Specializing in sports and classic cars, shape design, color design, adding capabilities to the vehicle, repairing the damaged structure
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It is very important to value your partner's thoughts and feelings. Even when your partner may have a different opinion on any topic, it's important to respect, validate, and accept it. People who have decided to live together should not suffer through life alone. Partners must be a team. Everyone has some strengths and weaknesses and it's important to accept those as well. Each couple can find their own best ways to overcome challenges and grow closer to each other, marrying a lifetime of trust, love, and loyalty. I take it very seriously, I don't care about race or religion. We are all human, and I am not here to have fun, and I have a profession that enables me to support my family without anyone's help. I live in Jordan and I would like a wife to take me there. A visa is not a principle. The fear of God is above everything. I am not here to play with anyone's feelings. I believe that the arsenal of a relationship lies in honesty,

More About My Match

First, marriage for life, calm, elegant, modest, good morals, a big heart that enjoys love and giving, appreciates the value of married life, loves his home and family, does not lie, does not cheat, is honest, loyal

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-57
  • Location: No Answer of Amman, Jordan
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mohammadz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Jordan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.