ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • mohamed062: white my body is consistent my hair is black
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: doha, Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I am an Egyptian engineer working in Qatar, married, but my wife lives separately alone, and my children are older than 18 years old, and I want a wife to share life with me
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Marah I sanctify married life I like to share the rest of my life with a wife I love and she loves me I respect her and she respects me

More About My Match

White height 173 black hair eyes brown and weight 90 kg and I love the tremendous life as well as fun and happiness

Connect with mohamed062

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.