ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I am retired from the army and I work as a security manager in a private company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I am 40 years old, retired from the army, and I work as a security manager in a private company. I am tall and athletic. I love traveling, swimming, and spending a good time camping.

More About My Match

I am looking for a girl for a serious and long relationship, and we live together in love, affection and mercy, and we are the most beautiful couple on the planet, and we live the most beautiful love story. If you want to live love and happiness, do not hesitate, because I am love

Connect with moh1602

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Algeria »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.