ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moetchandon0509

Menu

moetchandon0509

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a very relaxed person ,honest and independent, younge at heart . I love to travel, cooking ,gardening and music ( plus chocolate) I like to go for walks ,swimming and sports , meet up with friends and family . Looking for a partner to go out ,for dinner,cinema holidays and for a chat chat . Someone single and whom have time to meet up .
Im 47 but dònt look and definitely not act like one :-)

More About My Match

Must be single in no kind of relationship, be honest and humble like myself , low in ego and independent, like to have a laugh and go out , with good intentions. Sometimes also do a little crazy things like me not to get bored in life , keeping things sizzling.

I dont like liars and stories that makes no sense

Connect with moetchandon0509

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.