ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

moadel

Menu

moadel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • safety site eng
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there, Im 45year old man looking for that special someone.I enjoy most music especially techno music be it good old classic rock or arabic music . If this sounds like a bit of you and want to know more lets have a chat and see where things go
Quality friends and family oriented. Favourite uncle, love to cook, camp, and take roadies
Like to travel either near or far. Have a decent career and love it which is a bonus.
i have lived in cairo egypt for the past 31 years or so
In my down time I like to catch up on sleep

More About My Match

Hey, well I'm 45 an looking to mingle,. and as much as I love my independence I think it's time I get back out there
Seeking someone who is career driven doesn't need to be told what to do. Looking for companionship and maybe someone to spend years with
Looking for some one age maybe between 30 and 35 .Looking for some one with a sense of humour and knows what they want and aren't afraid of going out and getting it.
Some one who wants long term

Connect with moadel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.