ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm a mechanics,welder, plumber, greenhouse constructer,in football,am a professional coach.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam a very polite person with powerful teaching of the gospel,with great advisory if conducted.iam that person who is trying my best to change lives of younger people to archive their goals, also to change their mindset in order to mold lives to have a greater destiny. I believe that God gave us every thing we need.converting those things to become what we want is a problem. That's what iam after

More About My Match

I want a lady who is willing to help in innovative ways not only to change our lives but those who are Ready to change and follow the path.a woman who knows to advise.a woman with business skills. A woman with welcoming smile. An encourager,who will work with me closely

Connect with mnopeop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.